General Contacts / Directions

Address:
285 East Thorpe Road
Las Cruces, NM 88007
Phone: (575) 526-3305
Fax: (575) 526-9792

Commercial Airlines

  • EL Paso International Airport (ELP)
  • Albuquerque International Sunport (ABQ)

Limited Commercial and Private Aircraft
  • Las Cruces International Airport (LRU)

Departments

Name Title Email Phone/Extension
Accounting
Steve Gunn Controller steve@kitpack.com 325
Marketing/Tech Support
Doug Bailey President doug@kitpack.com 301
Production, Purchasing, and Subcontract Management
Tina Bailey Purchasing Manager tina@kitpack.com 307
Bill Horton bill@kitpack.com 337
Quality Control
Desi Rodriguez desi@kitpack.com 320
Richard McClendon richard@kitpack.com 321
Program Management and Business Development
Keith Stearns keith@kitpack.com 802-777-9772